Falling Short

So far I can honestly say that I’ve fallen short of building this blog to match the vision I had of it. Today I planned to add content beyond the posted excerpts but found myself unable to move. My body ached all day and I felt exhausted. I popped Motrin through out the day and wondered why I felt so lousy. It didn’t dawn on me until later that I worked into the night on Friday, spent the day at the countries largest craft fair on Saturday. When we finished at the craft fair I prepared dinner for 9, then hosted a bonfire complete with a weenie roast and marshmallows. Sunday, I once again covered the craft fair…suffice it to say, my exhaustion is no longer a mystery.

Better material another day.

Soloist

Leave a comment

Filed under General, Life

Leave a Reply

