Moved. Done and Done…sort of

The move from hell is at last complete…except for all the stuff in the old house that I have to disperse. My days have been full dawn to dust and there is no sign of relief any time soon.  I love the house, there’s so much room, so many spaces. I love having a house with an office I can’t wait to get everything finished so I can get back to a normal routine. I can’t wait to sit in my office and write.

I’ve decided to give The Eyes to See Grace a rest and pick up the non fiction book I’ve been working on, Orphan’s of Mainstream Medicine.

One Sleepy Soloist

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

