Pumpkin Pies Stuck to My Thighs…

I didn’t feel fat the day before Thanksgiving, but I feel fat today. My mother told me that you have to walk 3.5 miles to burn enough calories to get rid of a helping of mashed potatoes, which leads me to wonder how much further I’d have to go to get rid of the marshmellowy sweet potatoes. If my mother is correct I will have to walk to a neighboring state just to burn off Thanksgiving dinner.

What happened to eating whatever you want and not having to think about it. Those were the days, the 40’s suck.

Soloist

Leave a comment

Filed under Aging, Food, General, Life

Leave a Reply

