Jodi Picoult Delivers Again

I usually blog about books that I read or have listen to.  Recently I wrote about Jodi Picoult book The Plain Truth which I very much enjoyed. Since it was the 3rd or 4th book I’ve read by this author I decided she was a safe bet for a good read and downloaded another selection from her list of published books, this time it was The Pact.

The Pact is about a high school boy charged with the fatal shooting of his suicidal girlfriend. Picoult once again delivers.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Fiction Writing, Writing

Leave a Reply

