4 Meme

My good friend Ms. Woo Woo has tagged me for a list of 4.

4 Jobs I’ve Had: Executive Director, Administrator, T.V. Producer, Lobbyist

4 Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once: Pride and Prejudice, Silence of the Lambs, Almost Famous, Office Space

4 Places I’ve Lived: Coon Rapids, North East Minneapolis, Blaine, Little Falls

4 T.V. Show I’ve Watched: America’s Next Top Model, What Not To Wear, Trading Spaces, Bret Michael’s Rock of Love.

4 Places I’ve Been: London, England, Tampa, Florida, New York, New York, Reno, Nevada

4 Places I’d Like to Visit: Ireland, Italy, Spain, China

4 People Who Email Me Regularly: Ms. Woo Woo, Karen, Dee, Mary S.

4 of My Favorite Foods: Alaskan king crab, tri tip steak, roasted potatoes, asparagus

4 Things I’m Looking Forward to This Year: Earning more money, replacing my sofa, using the patio at our new house, taking a vacation.

4 People I’m tagging: I don’t know 4 people with a blog….

2 Comments

Filed under General, Life

2 responses to “4 Meme

  1. woowooteacup

    One real surprise on this list, Soloist. Bret Michael’s Rock of Love? Really? I think I’ve only caught the commercials for this show. I’ve watched all the others, though.

  2. I know, Rock of Love was truly shameless. I didn’t even watch it regularly…the only thing I watch without fail is Ghost Hunters on the Sci Fi channel and I never even mentioned it in the MeMe.

Leave a Reply

