Winter Clothes

Now that I’ve packed away all my favorite summer clothes, I’m looking in my closet wondering…what the hell did I wear last winter? I have all my office clothes, mostly skirts and jackets…I even managed to zip my size 2 skirts for the first time since forever, but those are my work clothes.  I keep thinking that I have to be missing a storage container, if not, I’m staying in my pajama’s until I’m re-employed…now what happened to those chocolate patent leather choo’s I bought yesterday.

I want summer back…I miss girl clothes already.

2 Comments

Filed under General, Life

2 responses to “Winter Clothes

  1. you know i love winter more than summer!

  2. Very great products & designs .
    As they said healthy clothes are cotton made .
    Long time & safe using for old and children men or women

    http://cottonnthings.ecrater.com

Leave a Reply

