Tweeters in US Government

For full  details or more up to date information check out: Source Watch

Legislative Branch: U.S. Senate

  1. Barbara Boxer (D-CA)
  2. Tom Coburn (R-OK)
  3. Susan Collins (R-ME)
  4. John Cornyn (R-TX)
  5. James DeMint (R-SC)
  6. Chris Dodd (D-CT)
  7. Richard Durbin (D-IL) (unofficial)
  8. Chuck Grassley (R-IA)
  9. Kay Hagan (D-NC)
  10. James Inhofe (R-OK)
  11. Mel Martinez (R-FL)
  12. John McCain (R-AZ), presidential candidate in 2008
  13. Claire McCaskill (D-MO)
  14. Robert Menendez (D-NJ)
  15. Jeff Merkley (D-OR) (unofficial)
  16. Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH), former NH Governor
  17. Mark Udall (D-CO)
  18. Tom Udall (D-NM)
  19. Mark Warner (D-VA)
  20. Roger Wicker (R-MS)

Legislative Branch: House of Representatives

  1. Neil Abercrombie (D-HI)
  2. Michelle Bachmann (R-MN)
  3. Gresham Barrett (R-SC)
  4. Earl Blumenauer (D-OR)
  5. Roy Blunt (R-MO), Minority Whip
  6. John Boehner (R-OH), Minority Leader; also runs GOP Leader
  7. John Boozman (R-AR)
  8. Michael Burgess (R-TX)
  9. Dan Burton (R-IN)
  10. Eric Cantor (R-VA)
  11. John Carter (R-TX)
  12. Jason Chaffetz (R-UT)
  13. Mike Coffman (R-CO)
  14. John Culberson (R-TX)
  15. Steven Driehaus (D-OH)
  16. Keith Ellison (D-MN)
  17. Mary Fallin (R-OK)
  18. Jeff Flake (R-AZ)
  19. Randy Forbes (R-VA)
  20. Virginia Foxx (R-NC)
  21. Marcia Fudge (D-OH)
  22. Pete Hoekstra (R-MI)
  23. Mike Honda (D-CA)
  24. Jim Jordan (R-OH)
  25. Randy Kuhl (R-NY)
  26. Dennis Kucinich (D-OH)
  27. Tom Latham (R-IA)
  28. Robert Latta (R-OH)
  29. Ben Lujan (D-NM)
  30. Dan Manzullo (R-IL)
  31. Kevin McCarthy (R-CA)
  32. Thaddeus McCotter (R-MI)
  33. Cathy McMorris (R-WA)
  34. Kendrick Meek (D-FL)
  35. Candice Miller (R-MI)
  36. George Miller (D-CA), also runs Educ & Labor Democrats
  37. Ron Paul (L-TX)
  38. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA), Speaker of the House
  39. Jared Polis (D-CO)
  40. Tom Price (R-GA)
  41. George Radanovich (R-CA)
  42. Dennis Rehberg (R-MT)
  43. Dave Reichert (R-WA)
  44. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL)
  45. Tim Ryan (D-OH)
  46. Joe Sestak (D-PA)
  47. Christopher Shays (R-CT)
  48. John Shimkus (R-IL)
  49. Zach Wamp (R-TN)
  50. Joe Wilson (R-SC)
  51. Rob Wittman (R-VA)
  52. John Yarmuth (D-KY)
Reblog this post [with Zemanta]


Filed under Government, Science, Technology, United States

2 responses to “Tweeters in US Government

  1. Awesome stuff –

    Thanks for posting this, at least one will be able to see all these list in one place for reference.


  2. Nice one, I love this list. I will add it to my bookmark too.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s