A Riding Vacuum Cleaner:)

Henry Hoover playing hide and seek
Image by itspaulkelly via Flickr

Today was a shopping day which included the purchase of a new vacuum cleaner. I procrastinate these kinds of purchases because I hate spending over 200.00 on an item that isn’t in anyway fun. For that kind of money I could buy an iPod Touch or one of those under the cupboard television sets with the screen that flips down; you know fun. I planned to purchase one last year but didn’t which meant that buying one this year was a must.

Since I wasn’t going to get anything remotely entertaining I picked a Hoover WindTunnel vacuum cleaner. This particular model was the small canister type that I could use on carpet or wood floors but the real clincher to the deal was that it looked like I could sit on it and scoot from room to room if I was so inclined. This made the Hoover WindTunnel the perfect choice  because the  purchase was both functional and fun (wink).

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 Comments

Filed under Books, Events, Fiction Writing, General, health, Life, Minnesota Fiction, Politics, Royalton

2 responses to “A Riding Vacuum Cleaner:)

  1. Tiger

    Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

  2. Interesting Read! Very detailed blog.
    Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

